Biceps must be the main defining muscle of the male physique and they most certainly are also the favorite muscle group for me to train.

The guys in the following videos are not professionals. A few is very well-known but the rest are all just plain hard-working workout warriors. So my videos  is simply to give them some recognition.

Yes, there are many other great guys out there but not all want to partake in the shootout and not all have good quality pics/vids available. So, after I did a LOT (!!!!) of searching, this is what I considered the top choice for each year respectively.

I would invite any one to please suggest potentials for the each years BICEP vid – 2013 is currently due. Keep your eyes and ears open and please email me at ScoobyMuscle@hotmail.co.za with any leads.

BICEPS 2010

BICEPS 2011

BICEPS 2012

